List of products by brand MANITOU

Manitou Brand is a French emblematic lifting devices and handling equipment manufacturer, dedicated to the construction, agriculture and industry. The partnership between Baudou and Manitou was an evidence, Baudou has put all is know-how to developped adapted products to the differents uses linked to this two historic French brands.

There are 26 products.

Showing 1-12 of 26 item(s)
  • DEFER

    Available from size 39 to 47 the Defer model is made with oiled water repellent nubuck leather upper resistant to abrasion. The pairs are mounted on studded rubber soles by GOODYEAR stiching technic for a better resistant to pullout.

  • DIPLOMA

    Available from size 39 to 47 the Diploma model is made with oiled water repellent nubuck leather upper resistant to abrasion. They are lined with sheep wool.The pairs are mounted on studded rubber soles by GOODYEAR stiching technic for a better resistant to pullout.
  • DOCKER

    Available from size 39 to 47 the Docker model is made with oiled water repellent nubuck leather upper resistant to abrasion. The pairs are mounted on studded rubber soles by GOODYEAR stiching technic for a better resistant to pullout.

  • DOLMEN

    Available from size 39 to 47 the Dolmen model is made with oiled water repellent nubuck leather upper resistant to abrasion. The pairs are mounted on studded rubber soles by GOODYEAR stiching technic for a better resistant to pullout.
  • DOPRO

    Available from size 39 to 47 the Dopro model is made with oiled water repellent nubuck leather upper resistant to abrasion. The pairs are mounted on studded rubber soles by GOODYEAR stiching technic for a better resistant to pullout.
  • DRAGON

    Available from size 39 to 47 the Dragon model is made with oiled water repellent nubuck leather upper resistant to abrasion. The pairs are mounted on studded rubber soles by GOODYEAR stiching technic for a better resistant to pullout.
  • JAOMA

    Available from size 36 to 41 the Jaoma model is made with a soft shell upper. They are mounted on a dual density Phylon-TPU outsole for an optimal lightness and confort.

  • JAOMON

    Available from size 41 to 46 the Jaomon model is made with a soft shell upper. They are mounted on a dual density Phylon-TPU outsole for an optimal lightness and confort.

  • JAON

    Available from size 41 to 46 the Jaon model is made with a soft shell upper. They are mounted on a dual density Phylon-TPU outsole for an optimal lightness and confort.
  • JAVAGO

    Available from size 40 to 46 the Javago model is made with a synthetic upper mounted on a TPR outsole, they are adapted for a daily use.
  • JIRMIN

    Available from size 41 to 46 the Jirmin model is made with a textile upper mounted on a rubber outsole. Light they are adapted for a daily use.
  • JOVA

    Available from size 36 to 41 the Jova model is made with a soft shell upper. They are mounted on a dual density Phylon-TPU outsole for an optimal lightness and confort.

Liste des produits de la marque MANITOU

Manitou, marque Française emblématique de la fabrication d'engins de levage et de manutention, à destination de la construction, de l'agriculture et de l'industrie, etait toute désignée pour développer en partenariat avec la marque Baudou des produits chaussants. Baudou a mis au service de Manitou tout son savoir-faire dans la fabrication de chaussures et de bottes, pour développer des produits adaptés aux différents usages liés à ces deux marques historiques Françaises.

Il y a 16 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 16 article(s)
  • DEFER

    Disponible du 39 au 47 le modèle Defer est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en cuir nubuck huilé hydrofuge résistant à l'abrasion. Le tout monté sur une semelle caoutchouc crantée cousue GOODYEAR pour une meilleure resistance à l'arrachement.

  • DIPLOMA

    Disponible du 39 au 47 le modèle Diploma est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en cuir nubuck huilé hydrofuge résistant à l'abrasion. Elle est dotée d'un doublure chaude façon laine de mouton. Cette chaussure est montée sur une semelle caoutchouc crantée cousue GOODYEAR pour une meilleure resistance à l'arrachement.
  • DOCKER

    Disponible du 39 au 47 le modèle Docker est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en cuir nubuck huilé hydrofuge résistant à l'abrasion. Le tout monté sur une semelle caoutchouc crantée cousue GOODYEAR pour une meilleure resistance à l'arrachement.

  • DOLMEN

    Disponible du 39 au 47 le modèle Dolmen est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en cuir nubuck huilé hydrofuge résistant à l'abrasion. Le tout monté sur une semelle caoutchouc crantée cousue GOODYEAR pour une meilleure resistance à l'arrachement.
  • DOPRO

    Disponible du 39 au 47 le modèle Dopro est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en cuir nubuck huilé hydrofuge résistant à l'abrasion. Le tout monté sur une semelle caoutchouc crantée cousue GOODYEAR pour une meilleure resistance à l'arrachement.
  • DRAGON

    Disponible du 39 au 47 le modèle Dragon est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en cuir nubuck huilé hydrofuge résistant à l'abrasion. Le tout monté sur une semelle caoutchouc crantée cousue GOODYEAR pour une meilleure resistance à l'arrachement.
  • JAOMA

    Disponible du 36 au 41 le modèle Jaoma est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en soft shell. Le tout monté est sur une semelle bi-matière Phylon-TPU pour une légèreté et un confort optimal.

  • JAOMON

    Disponible du 41 au 46 le modèle Jaomon est une chaussure fabriquée avec une tige en soft shell. Le tout monté est sur une semelle bi-matière Phylon-TPU pour une légèreté et un confort optimal.

  • MAGMA HAVANE

    Disponible de la taille M à XXL la veste Magma Havane est une doudoune manches longues et à capuche est idéale pour les entrées de saisons fraiches, elle est à la fois légère et chaude.

  • MAGMA NOIR

    Disponible de la taille M à XL la veste Magma Noire est une doudoune manches longues et à capuche est idéale pour les entrées de saisons fraiches, elle est à la fois légère et chaude.

  • MAGNUM

    Disponible du 39 au 47 le modèle Magnum est une chaussure de sécurité fabriquée avec une tige en cuir hydrofuge résistante à l'abrasion. Elle est dotée d'une coque de protection composite et un intercalaire antiperforation textile non métallique. Le tout monté sur une semelle antiglisse en polyuréthane bi -densité. Elle est fabriquée par nos usines partenaires Européennes.

    LégerSemelle coquilleSRCEN ISOS3Made in Europe

  • MAKI

    Disponible du 39 au 46 la paire de chaussette Maki est en Cordura et renforcée au niveau des zones de frictions, elle est idéale pour une utilisation quotidienne professionnelle. Elles sont fabriquées dans notre usine partenaire Italienne.

    Made in Italy